We pride ourselves on having a team of socially driven professional entrepreneurs, who are all motivated by our goal of achieving meaningful change.

Spice Staff Team

Chief Executive - Becky Booth

Head of Business Development - Jonathan Catherall
Head of Communities & Housing: England - Rosie Farrer
Head of Communities & Housing: Wales - Ben Dineen
Head of Health & Social Care - David Russell
Head of Operations & Finance - Claire Samson

Senior Project Manager: Business Development, Evaluation & Learning -
Elly Townsend
Senior Project Manager: Communities & Housing -
Gurjit Jessel Harding
Senior Project Manager: Health & Social Care - Jude Luckett
Senior Project Manager: Partnerships - Patricia McMahon
Senior Project Manager: Partnerships - Becca Lamont Jiggens
Project Manager: Timecredits.com - Phil Stevens

ACE Time Credits Facilitator - Anne-Marie Lawrence
Cambridgeshire Time Credits Facilitator - Annie Moulds
Carmarthenshire Time Credits Facilitator - Rachel Gegeshidze
Chorley Time Credits Facilitator - Angela Barrago
City of London Time Credits Facilitator - Kirsty Leitch
Haringey Time Credits Facilitator - Owain Williams
Prevention Matters Time Credits Facilitator - Deborah McLean-Thorne
Tidworth Time Credits Facilitator - Steve Upton
West Norfolk Time Credits Facilitator - Paul Holley-Smith
Wiltshire Time Credits Facilitator - Nick Bird
Time Schools Manager: Wales - Steve Williams
Tenant Participation Officer (Carmarthenshire Housing) - Maria Evans

Partnerships Manager: East of England - Kate Price
Partnerships Manager: London - Ben Stein
Partnerships Manager: North West Region - Stuart Heaton
Partnerships Manager: Wales - Ben Cook
Partnerships Manager: Wales - Colin Gabriel Batten

Training Coordinator - Annie Grove-White
Training Coordinator - Noreen Blanluet
Events Coordinator - Judith Nubold

Wales Finance & Programmes Administrator - Paul Massey
Operations & Finance Administrator - Kinga Burger

Spice Trustees

Tom Rippin (Chair)
Mihiri Jayaweera (Treasurer)
Andrew Fox
Jenny Isaac
Will Norman
Chris Sherwood
Lucie Stephens
Arwyn Thomas